Jazzy Engineering
  Top » Catalog » Featured Products » SIK2005 » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Featured Products
Accessories
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Subaru Aux-in iPod Install Kit
Subaru Aux-in iPod Install Kit
$95.00
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you want.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Subaru Aux-in Install Kit
[SIK2005]
$58.00
by mathias blake Date Added: Thursday 13 August, 2009
I got my aux-in kit about 4 months ago, stripped the grounding screw on the side that held the groun..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Ryan Bishop Date Added: Friday 27 March, 2009
I just got my kit today, I must say, not having any skill with electronics makes the install quite a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Jory Weintraub Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2007
This kit is fantastic! I had been using an FM transmitter in my Outback and it was absolutely horrib..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kevin tabb Date Added: Wednesday 18 July, 2007
Works like a champ! Quick shipping too. CD quality sound!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Robert Schless Date Added: Wednesday 07 March, 2007
Despite rotator cuff operation 5 weeks ago, this installation was a breeze! Instructions were the ke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Steve Powers Date Added: Monday 24 July, 2006
Just leased a 2006 Subaru Outback, after having leased a 2002 for 4 years - with the 2002 I used the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 13 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Subaru Aux-in Install Kit
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Subaru Aux-in Install Kit
Just installed it this morning (took me about an hour and a ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Currencies

Copyright © 2018 Jazzy Engineering
Powered by osCommerce

Google