Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /var/chroot/home/content/87/5981187/html/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file.
Jazzy Engineering
  Top » Catalog » Featured Products » SAI2005 » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Featured Products
Accessories
Manufacturers
What's New? more
6' Female Y-Audio Cable
6' Female Y-Audio Cable
$8.00
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you want.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
Subaru Aux-in Board
[SAI2005]
$50.00
by Tommy Murquist Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
I installed my set last week - it worked great for 5 seconds except low volume. After that I have no..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
by Jason Meyer Date Added: Thursday 31 March, 2016
I wanted to personally thank Nathan for all his help in diagnosing the gremlin I've been fighting af..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Douglas heikkinen Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2015
I'm very happy with the Zazzy iPod connection kit! I had tried the FM converter game, but there was ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by kurt stuckart Date Added: Thursday 04 July, 2013
Arrived very quickly. Install took less than 2 hours thanks to well written directions. Very cheap a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bill Heissenbuttel Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2013
If you have a Subaru Outback with the ACC (Automatic Climate Control) and a desire for AUX-IN or iPh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dave Childs Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2012
I bought the unit about a year ago and procrastinated on doing the installation . . . mostly because..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 29 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Notifications more
NotificationsNotify me of updates to Subaru Aux-in Board
Tell A Friend
 
Tell someone you know about this product.
Reviews more
Subaru Aux-in Board
I bought the unit about a year ago and procrastinated on doi ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Currencies

Copyright © 2017 Jazzy Engineering
Powered by osCommerce

Google